Gen AI bootcamp cost and fees: what the $1,600 program really costs

Gen AI BootCamp Cost & Fees: What It Actually Costs

Table of Contents

Written by the AgileFever editorial team. Program details were checked against the live program pages in October 2026. We run this program. Prices come from our course catalog and were checked on October 23, 2026.

Short answer. The Gen AI BootCamp costs $1,600 in the US. The page lists 72 hours over 9 weeks (one FAQ says 70), which is about $22 per hour. There is a monthly EMI option through finance partners. Expect extra costs for model API usage during projects, and confirm the amount with an advisor because the page does not state it.

A price comparison is only useful if it includes everything you will actually pay. This breakdown covers the fee, the likely extras, the time cost, and how the program compares with the other AgileFever bootcamps.

What it costs

Item Cost Notes
Program fee $1,600 US price
Prerequisite: Python for AI $0 6 hours; suggested if you are not yet comfortable with Python
Model API usage Not stated on the page Projects use OpenAI, Gemini or Claude APIs; ask an advisor for a typical amount
Payment EMI available The page says finance partners offer EMI, as low as 0% interest on some plans
Exam fee Not listed The page describes projects and capstones; ask about assessment

Additional discounts are available. Contact us to know more.

Cost per hour next to the other bootcamps

Program Price (US) Hours Per hour Weeks
Gen AI BootCamp $1,600 72 (page lists 70 in one FAQ) About $22 9
AI and ML BootCamp $1,600 80 $20 10
GenAI and Agentic AI BootCamp $2,000 74 About $27 8
MLOps, LLMOps and Agentic AI Ops BootCamp $2,000 60 About $33 6
Price per live hour, US dollars

Fee divided by listed hours

AI and ML BootCamp$20
Gen AI BootCampabout $22
GenAI and Agentic AI BootCampabout $27
MLOps BootCampabout $33

Price per hour is a rough guide only. The programs teach different things, and hours include different mixes of live and self-paced time.

What the fee includes

  • 12 modules, 9 projects and a choice of 3 capstones (LegalBot, AI Tutor, Resume Screener).
  • Live sessions with recordings.
  • Career support listed on the page: mock interviews and help with GitHub, LinkedIn and resume. We do not guarantee jobs.

Who should look elsewhere

  • If you want agents with memory and multi-agent systems, the GenAI and Agentic AI BootCamp covers more.
  • If you want classical machine learning first, the AI and ML BootCamp is the better fit.
  • If you cannot yet write Python, start with Python for AI. The program page contradicts itself on prerequisites, so ask an advisor.

For the module list, read the curriculum breakdown. To ask your employer to fund it, see how to pitch an AI upskilling budget. The program page is the Gen AI BootCamp.

Questions people ask

Is there a group price?

Group and corporate pricing depends on team size. Use the contact page for a quote.

Does the page show cohort dates?

The page did not list dates when we checked, so ask an advisor for upcoming cohorts.

Why do the hours differ?

The headline says 72 hours and one FAQ says 70. Ask for the current figure before you decide.

AgileFever

Contact Us

    By checking the box, you consent to receive registrations, class reminders, updates, support text messages from AgileFever at the provided number. Message and data rates may apply. Message frequency varies (typically 1–2 msgs/week). To end messaging from us, you may always reply with STOP. You may also reply with HELP for more information. Check Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.